Search Site

Longevity Coffee Original Dark Roast, 12 oz

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)
SKU: CoffeeBeanDark12oz

Availability: In stock

$19.97

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
BEST coffee ever! By far Review by Joi
Overall Rating
Very rare to find organic coffee beans that taste so good and make me feel good too..... (Posted on 2/27/2016)
THE BEST COFFEE EVER, by far! Review by Nicholas
Overall Rating
I never drank much coffee before trying the longevity brand... I tried it a few times (Starbucks, etc.) and always got bad jittery feelings.... but longevity coffee is nothing like that. Smooth, delicious, it also wakes me up without amping me up. It's a feeling like I've never had with any other brand. So now I drink coffee each morning... I add some herbs and coconut oil and I'm good to go till lunch. Great stuff!!! (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Longevity vs Bulletproof Review by Samuel
Overall Rating
Guided to Venice Beach, Los Angeles, CA, opportunity arose to try both Longevity (Euphoria Rawvolution Restaurant) and Bulletproof coffee. There had been desire to put them up against each other. Both are outstanding. Purchased a bag of both to continue to put it to the test but all around very satisfied.

What has been experienced so far is Longevity coffee put in a Nutribullet with butter and coconut oil. Incredibly satisfying. Also Euphoria makes some yum with it. Have not tried it straight. (Posted on 9/27/2015)
Smooth and delicious! Review by NamKirin
Overall Rating
I usually buy organic and fair trade coffee that is very good. I was skeptical about this coffee due to the reviews mostly coming from people who aren't coffee drinkers while I myself do drink coffee. I decided to give it a try and see for myself. Wow!

The smell is beautiful. The flavor is so smooth and pleasant. I usually drink just one cup of coffee in the morning but with this coffee I end up drinking one and a half to two cups (no jitters or weird feeling after). I tried it together with the brain boost coffee blast and it is a perfect morning combination. I actually take my time to slowly enjoy it. That's how good it is. (Posted on 9/19/2015)
AMAZING COFFEE!!! Review by Mike
Overall Rating
Unlike a lot of so-called healthful coffees, this stuff is actually organic and tastes AMAZING!! Highly recommended! (Posted on 2/22/2015)
Great Coffee Review by Cheryl
Overall Rating
I've had to stay away from coffee because I would feel jittery and just plain psycho. I was able to grab the promo of the longevity coffee and am now wanting more. This is a nice coffee that tastes great and does not promote the same freaky feelings the others do.

I have not tried the creamer or other coffee products because I have always drank my coffee black no sugar. Today, I'm ordering the liquid Stevia with vanilla.

Thank you for a coffee that tastes great! Now to try it before a workout! (Posted on 2/13/2015)
Best Coffee Ever! Review by Monica
Overall Rating
I've never been much of a coffee drinker because it always made me feel schizophrenic and jittery and I'd have insomnia for a week. Granted my first experience with coffee was Starbucks, worst coffee ever:( I went years thinking I couldn't drink coffee but I always loved the taste and the smell. I found that I could drink coffee with no side effects while traveling in Europe and was determined to find a coffee here in the states that I could drink. THIS IS THE ONE! I love the taste, it works phenomenal in our Breville Espresso machine and pumps out cappuccinos and lattes European style with superb taste and the best part- no jitters, anxiety or heart palpitations, just long lasting sustained energy and alertness. I love this coffee! (Posted on 7/9/2014)
Best EVER! Review by Mom2Three
Overall Rating
I've never been a huge coffee drinker. In large part, because it would upset my stomach if I didn't have food in it and I always felt sort of jittery after drinking it. I gave Longevity Coffee a try, and WHAT a DIFFERENCE! I can drink it on an empty stomach with NO upset and I can drink multiple cups a day without experiencing any jitters. I LOVE that I've found such a clean coffee that I can feel good about drinking! (Posted on 6/19/2014)
Great coffee with no crash Review by Lucas
Overall Rating
As a first time every coffee drinker (I've only had coffee four times in my short 25 years) this coffee is very very good.

I have developed a penchant for strong coffee in my short coffee career and drink about 3 cups before a work out. There is no crash whatsoever and the house smells delicious when I make it.

Mix the Food for the Immortals Coffee Blast and the Creamer after trying this black and it is such a treat.

If you are on the fence, take it from me (a pure tea drinker and long-time anti-coffitarian) try this coffee :) (Posted on 5/3/2014)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register