Search Site

Contact Us

How may we assist you?

 
 
FAQReturn PolicyShipping Policy 
 
   
Billing Charge: The charge on your credit card will appear from "LONGEVITY WAREHOUSE."
 

 
Please contact us  
CHAT hours:
7am PT/10am ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET, Monday - Friday
 
EMAIL hours:
7am PT/10am ET - 3pm PT/6pm ET, Monday - Friday
Feel free to email us with any non-urgent requests and we will respond within 24-48 hours.
  
 
Email Us
 
 
 Communications received after 3pm PT/6pm ET on Fridays and over the weekend will be returned starting on the following Monday morning, unless it is a major holiday, at which point communication will resume on Tuesday. The warehouse will be closed on the following days in observance of each of the following holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day. 
 

   


 
Thank you for supporting Longevity Warehouse®!