Search Site

Longevity Soda, Root Beer, 50mL

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)
SKU: LCRootBeer

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $29.97

Special Price $19.96

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Like that it's healthy Review by SnickerSmom
Overall Rating
I like the fact that it is healthier than regular root beer, but it is just a little too sweet. (Posted on 3/8/2019)
It’s fantastic ! Review by Nancy
Overall Rating
I love this root beer. I only drink water and water with lemons, on a daily basis. I’m so happy for this product. Makes me feel good and also help detox if you drink it often. I can’t wait to try other flavors. (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Favorite Product! Review by Root Beer FANatic
Overall Rating
Type 2 Diabetes had me give up Root Beer Soda and other unhealthy obsessions. So thankful for this excellent product! I haven't tasted soda in nearly a year and don't missed it! I carry Chaga Root Beer in my purse and ask for iced water at restaurants -- WaLa! (Posted on 4/30/2018)
Top Notch! Review by Kelsey
Overall Rating
It really is amazing how much like this product tastes like root beer! I love this product so much that I've had my friends and family try this product as well, and I have yet to come across anyone who does not enjoy it! I love that it comes in a dropper so you can control how much sweetness/root beer flavor you prefer. Highly recommend. (Posted on 1/10/2018)
Root Beer Float! Review by Annie L.
Overall Rating
I used to like root beer floats as a kid so it was fun to recreate the treat with this healthy tincture in some banana ice cream! So delicious! Tastes EXACTLY like root beer! (Posted on 11/2/2017)
Rhemannia-Chaga Root Beer Review by Karen
Overall Rating
They got this perfectly right! This surprised me the first time I put this into spring sparkling water... Like the real thing! Only healthy! Used half a dropper full and it was delicious.
I am usually afraid of stevia sweetened tonics or drinks because of the aftertaste. Not this one. This tasted exactly like real root beer. Love this! It's on sale this week so may just get another one! (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Just like Root Beer! Review by Gina
Overall Rating
Amazing how this herbal tincture tastes just like the root beer soda I used to drink as a kid. It's sweet so kids would love it I'm sure - I only used a few drops in plain water and it was full on root beer experience! Easy! (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Ridiculously Good Review by Rachel
Overall Rating
I can't even deal with how good this stuff is. My kids are obsessed and I'm happy to give it to them. My friend came over this weekend, tried it, and literally tried to steal my bottle to take it home. It tastes so much like root beer, but without all the awful ingredients. I can feel it feeding my adrenals - so tasty!! (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Wow... Review by Kimmie
Overall Rating
Wow... I was surprised how awesome this is. Really taste like Rootbeer. Mixed one cup of sparkling mineral water with one dropper of tincture. I could feel the boost of energy it gave me. I don't care for stevia, but hardly noticed it. Love... (Posted on 9/14/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register