Search Site

Herb Bomb, 6.5 oz

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)
SKU: HerbBomb
  • Buy 3 for $41.37 each and save 8%
  • Buy 6 for $40.46 each and save 10%
  • Buy 9 for $39.56 each and save 12%

Availability: In stock

$44.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great! Review by Jenn
Overall Rating
The taste is actually nice and mixes really well in a shake! (Posted on 9/18/2019)
Delicious, effective nutrition Review by Karen
Overall Rating
I've been using herb bomb for almost a year, one teaspoon in a cup of coffee almost every day along with collagen and English Toffee stevia (I like 'em a little sweeter ;) It is **packed with so much nutrition! It's so awesome that someone on the planet is making such a product that tastes so good and is so good for you. It blends in very smoothly and becomes creamy. What a great way to drink in the benefits of mushrooms and kelp along with a host of other nutritious ingredients. Thank-you!! :D (Posted on 9/3/2019)
I love it! Review by Odile
Overall Rating
It is delicious! I can't believe it it packed with so many beneficial ingredients! I and experimenting now with making ice cream like dessert! I cannot finish a meal without a dessert so Herb bomb is the perfect supplements to satisfy my sweet tooth! I wish it was more affordable though! I can't wait to see how healthier I get ! (Posted on 7/1/2019)
Very good Review by Margaret
Overall Rating
The Herb Bomb drink is very delicious although a little too sweet. Makes a wonderful warm drink for the morning. (Posted on 6/14/2019)
Thank you Longevity Warehouse Review by Cathy
Overall Rating
for creating another super healthful delicious drink! So far I've blended it into my morning coffee that also contains mct oil, ghee, cacao, cinnamon and coconut milk to make it a super duper powerhouse drink that keeps me going well into the afternoon. And for a cool summertime yummy slushy drink I've blended it with coconut milk, coconut yogourt, cacao, banana and ice. It is so versatile - I'm looking forward to making more healthy concoctions! (Posted on 5/29/2019)
Most Excellent Product! Review by Ava
Overall Rating
There is absolutely "nothing" to not like about Herb Bomb -- whenever I take it -- either with just a chilled plant-based milk, or blended with yogurt, fresh berries, banana, etc., or stirred into a cup of coffee -- I feel the energy of this healthy and healthful product.

I really like that you can use it as you feel! I really like the nutty, slightly smokey flavor.

If you are looking for a reinforcement in maintaining health, or a bump in getting healthy, this convenient product can go a long way in assisting with that. (Posted on 5/22/2019)
enjoying this Review by mehva
Overall Rating
I usually put it in my coffee, making my healthy coffee with mct and collagen even healthier. I have tried it with hot water and enjoyed it that way as well (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Wonderful Drink Review by Sandy
Overall Rating
I’v had this for a couple weeks before trying it, and wow it is delicious. Such a smooth and comforting drink. It seems to level me out and give me a little more pep. I absolutely love it and look forward to having my drink everyday. (Posted on 5/13/2019)
Herb Bomb Review by Cedar
Overall Rating
The Herb Bomb is the BOMB! The flavor is yummy and it gives me a calm elevated mood. I will recommend this item to others : ) (Posted on 5/9/2019)
Incredible Beverage Review by Richard
Overall Rating
Considering that I regularly consume over 15 nutritional powders, I am always excited when I find a new drink mix that pushes its way into my top 3 based on flavor, results, and cost. With HERB BOMB, Longevity Warehouse has done it with this addition to their Food For The Immortals lineup! It compliments, yet contrasts nicely in flavor with, their IMMORTAL MACHINE drink mix. And I actually like it better.

It is “satiny smooth” and not too sweet. The mushroom blend softly dominates the wholesome taste and probably provides the sense of well being that lasts for several hours after drinking a cup. I especially like that the powder blends well and tastes good in hot, warm, and cold water.

Great job, Longevity Warehouse. (Posted on 5/4/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register